opencl.dllDeveloper: The Khronos Group Inc.
Description of the dll file: Opencl Client DLL
Possible error DLL: missing opencl.dll
Compatible operating system: Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8

Download opencl.dll the version of the file:

How to download opencl.dll and install it in the system

Open the zip file, downloaded from Remove opencl.dll to a folder on your computer. Where to throw opencl.dll? We recommend you unpack it into the directory program, requesting opencl.dll. If this does not work, you will have to extract the library into your system directory. By default, this is:

C: \ Windows \ System (Windows 95/98/Me)

C: \ WINNT \ System32 (Windows NT/2000)

C: \ Windows \ System32 (Windows XP, Vista, 7)

If you are using a 64-bit version of Windows, You should also put a opencl.dll in the C: \ Windows \ SysWOW64 \.

Make Sure The, that you overwrite existing files (but do not forget to make a backup copy of the original file). Restart your computer. If the problem persists, try the following:: Click Start, and then click “Run”. Type CMD in the and press Enter (or if you are using Windows ME, type the COMMAND). Enter regsvr32 opencl.dll and click Enter.

Attention! Download opencl.dll for free from the Internet very easy, However, the probability of infecting your computer with malicious code. Please check all downloaded from the Internet antivirus files! The administration of the site is not responsible for the performance of your computer.

DLL errors? Our experts will help!

Can not understand? Do not run the game? Constantly appear DLL bugs? Describe your problem in detail and our experts will quickly and competently find a solution to the problem. Do not have to hesitate to ask a question!

opencl.dll


opencl.dllРазработчик: The Khronos Group Inc
Описание dll файла: OpenCL Client DLL
Возможная ошибка DLL: отсутствует opencl.dll
Совместимая операционная система: Windows ХР, Windows 7, Windows 8

Скачать opencl.dll версия файла: 4.2.1.6

Как скачать opencl.dll и установить в систему

Откройте зип-файл, загруженный из download-dll.ru. Извлеките opencl.dll в папку на вашем компьютере. Куда кидать opencl.dll? Мы рекомендуем вам распаковать его в директорию программы, которая запрашивает opencl.dll. Если это не работает, вам придется извлечь библиотеку в вашу системную директорию. По умолчанию это:

C: \ Windows \ System (Windows 95/98/Me)



C: \ WINNT \ System32 (Windows NT/2000)

C: \ Windows \ System32 (Windows XP, Vista, 7)

Если вы используете 64-разрядную версию Windows, вы должны также положить opencl.dll в C: \ Windows \ SysWOW64 \.

Убедитесь, что вы перезаписали существующие файлы (но не забудьте сделать резервную копию оригинального файла). Перезагрузите ваш компьютер. Если проблема сохраняется, попробуйте следующее: Откройте меню Пуск и выберите пункт «Выполнить». Введите CMD и нажмите Enter (или если вы используете Windows ME, наберите COMMAND). Введите regsvr32 opencl.dll и нажмите Enter.

Внимание! Скачать opencl.dll бесплатно из сети Интернет очень легко, однако велика вероятность заражения вашего компьютера вредоносным кодом. Пожалуйста проверяйте ВСЕ скаченные из Интернет файлы антивирусом! Администрация сайта download-dll.ru не несет ответственность за работоспособность вашего компьютера.

Ошибка DLL? Помогут наши спецы!

Не можете разобраться? Не запускается игра? Постоянно появляются ошибки DLL? Опиши подробно свою проблему и наши специалисты быстро и квалифицированно найдут решение возникшей неисправности. Не надо стеснятся задать вопрос!