The procedure entry point PORT_ArenaMark could not be located in the DLL


Anonymous asked 14.02.2015

The procedure entry point PORT_ArenaMark could not be located in the DLL nss3.dll. An error occurs when you install the root certificate in Mozilla browser. Ckačala and installed the DLL from your site, Reset-no help.



2 answers

You've downloaded nss3.dll, you are registered in the system, or just in the cast and all?

#1
Anonymous 15.02.2015

I did all as recommended here in the folder unpacked her Windows.,but when I check through CMD, the system issues a message :possible module nss3.dll is not compatible with the version of Windows ,working on this comp-d check whether this module is compatible with x 86(32 bit) or x 64 (64 bit) version of regsvr32.exe. I complete the maker, What else can you do?

#2

Answer this Question


DLL errors? Our experts will help!

Can not understand? Do not run the game? Constantly appear DLL bugs? Describe your problem in detail and our experts will quickly and competently find a solution to the problem. Do not have to hesitate to ask a question!

Точка входа в процедуру PORT_ArenaMark не найдена в библиотеке DLL


Точка входа в процедуру PORT_ArenaMark не найдена в библиотеке DLL nss3.dll. Происходит ошибка при установке корневых сертификатов в браузер Мозилла. Cкачала и установила с Вашего сайта библиотеку DLL, перезагрузилась-не помогает.



2 отв.

Виден всем

Вы когда скачали nss3.dll, вы ее в системе зарегистрировали, или просто в папку бросили и все?

#1
Виден всем
Аноним 15.02.2015

Я сделала все как рекомендовали здесь.Распаковала в папку виндоус,но когда проверяю через команду CMD система выдает сообщение :возможно модуль nss3.dll не совместим с версией виндоус ,работающей на этом комп-ре.проверьте совместим ли этот модуль с х86(32 разрядной) или х 64 (64 разрядной) версией regsvr32.exe. Я полный чайник в этом деле, что еще можно сделать?

#2

Ответить на вопрос:


Ошибка DLL? Помогут наши спецы!

Не можете разобраться? Не запускается игра? Постоянно появляются ошибки DLL? Опиши подробно свою проблему и наши специалисты быстро и квалифицированно найдут решение возникшей неисправности. Не надо стеснятся задать вопрос!