Ошибка mscoree.dll


Anonymous asked 11.02.2015

error mscoree.dll all done as you describe . renamed the file and put there . downloaded file mscoree.dll, but nothing happened. now requires a file which I renamed- mscoree.dll again tried several times to download it but nothing changes. Then according to your advice has FOUND – CMD- Enter-regsvr mscoree.dll- Enter and I was given- Possible module mscoree.dll is not compatible with the version of windows , running on this computer. Check whether this module is compatible with x 86 ( 32 or 64 bit) version of regsvr32.exe. And how to check I don't know. I have and 32 and 64 bit. Problems occur when you run certain games. I have installed Windows 7 64 -bit operating system



4 answers

Hello. We work hard on every page write, that all the dll have their version and bitness. This is not just. Each game or program requires well-defined target version of the dll file and places. In your case you want to mscoree.dll, that is compatible with Windows 7. To do this you need a library, version which has a branch 6.1 . And with you too! You cannot have both operating system and 32 and 64 bit. It is a 32-bit, or 64-bit.
Write what game mscoree.dll error. Find out exactly which version of OS you have installed. To do this in cmd, type msinfo32.exe and see, that answer system. What watch I show you the screenshot:
Ошибка mscoree.dll

#1
Anonymous 11.02.2015

First. large ATP for your participation and willingness to help. To tell you the truth I didn't expect a response and assistance. Now about the main thing. Name Of OPERATING SYSTEM- Microsoft Windows 7 maximum. Version- 6.1.7600 Assembly 7600. Type- x 64-basedPC. About the games, which are not loaded, I can say . that last game is – Russian fishing 2.0 and the rest is simply not remembered Even I want to add., After downloading the game before accorded – to start the game you must install v. 4.0.30319. With this and the problems started. My OS is System32 and SysWOW64 where files start with I renamed the mscoree.dll file in 32. nothing happened and I renamed 64. Again failed Files are renamed as simply games. Next, I downloaded from another site mscoree.dll and entered them in the new. Now I stand on 32- mscoree.dll mscoree mscoree-63960016384-32 Total 3 file: now, when in the course of the game I write- A running game is not possible, because mscoree.dll is not installed on this computer. Try reinstalling the program. 2 times pereustanavlival but still gives out. Yes, that's what. In addition to these 3 files I have renamed file. that I called- GAMES. In short I just got confused. Do I have to have an additional computer games. It's – World of Tanks the Hour of Victory ASSASSINS RUSSIAN FISHING and GREAT FISHING . Tank play, and the rest just installed. to try to run the game. All are now. If you can help. ATP again for the help.

#2

Valery, I think I know how to solve your problem. You must be installed the software package called Microsoft .NET Framework. Your task is to open the control panel –> Add or remove programs, and remove this package without regret. You will then need to reboot. Immediately after that, do not run any games reinstall the package Microsoft .NET Framework on the new. Again reboot. Try running your favorite games. Should work. We are waiting for your comment – to determine if the issue is resolved.

#3
  1. A reference to the Microsoft .NET Framework 4 I gave you - http://www.microsoft.com/ru-RU/download/details.aspx?id=17851

If, however, you want to shove a new dll-Ku, the mscoree.dll 64 bit v 4.0.30319 – This version of the dll I have no, I can offer this:
mscoree.dll 64 bit v 4.0.41209.0, You can pick up here. I hope you know that, the dll must be registered in the system. Good luck.

#4

Answer this Question


DLL errors? Our experts will help!

Can not understand? Do not run the game? Constantly appear DLL bugs? Describe your problem in detail and our experts will quickly and competently find a solution to the problem. Do not have to hesitate to ask a question!

Ошибка mscoree.dll


ошибка mscoree.dll   все сделал как вы описали . переименовал файл и  ввел туда . скаченный файл mscoree.dll, но ничего не получилось. теперь требует файл который я переименовал- mscoree.dll   опять несколько раз пытался загрузить его  но ничего не меняется. Потом по вашему совету ввел в  НАЙТИ — CMD- ENTER-regsvr mscoree.dll- enter  а мне выдали- Возможно модуль mscoree.dll не совместим с версией windows , работающей на этом компьютере. Проверьте совместим ли этот модуль с х86 ( 32 или 64 разрядной) версией regsvr32.exe. А как проверить я не знаю. у меня стоит и  32 и 64 разрядная. Проблемы возникают при запуске отдельных игр. У меня установлена Windows 7  64 -разрядная операционная система



4 отв.

Виден всем

Здравствуйте. Мы усердно на каждой странице сайта пишем, что все dll библиотеки имеют свою версию и разрядность. Это не просто так. Каждой игре или программе требуется строго определенная версия dll файла и разрядность. В вашем случае требуется mscoree.dll, которая совместима с Windows 7. Для этого вам нужна библиотека, версия которой имеет ветку 6.1 . И с разрядностью определитесь тоже! У вас не может быть операционной системы одновременно и 32х и 64х разрядной. Она либо 32-х разрядная, либо 64-х разрядная. 
Напишите какая именно игра выдает ошибку mscoree.dll. Узнайте точно какая версия операционки у вас установлена. Для этого в cmd вбейте msinfo32.exe и смотрите, что ответит система. Что именно смотреть я показываю вам на скриншоте:
Ошибка mscoree.dll

#1
Виден всем
Аноним 11.02.2015

Во первых. большое спс за ваше участие и желание помочь. Честно сказать я не ожидал ответа и помощи. А теперь о главном. Имя ОС- Microsoft Windows 7 максимальная.  Версия- 6.1.7600 сборка 7600. Тип- х64-basedPC. По поводу игр, которые не загружаются, могу сказать . что последняя игра это — Русская рыбалка 2.0 а остальные просто не запоминал.Ещё хочу  добавить, что раньше после загрузки игры выдавало — для запуска игры надо установить v.4.0.30319. Вот с этого и начались проблемы.  У меня  в ОС есть System32  и SysWOW64  Где есть файлы mscoree.dll   С начало я переименовал  файл в 32. ничего не получилось и я переименовал в 64.Опять не получилось Файлы которые переименовал назвал просто -ИГРЫ. Далее я скачал с другого сайта mscoree.dll   и по новой ввел их.  Теперь у меня стоят на 32-   mscoree.dll   mscoree   mscoree-63960016384-32 Итого 3 файла.Теперь при  в ходе в игру мне пишут-  Запуск игры не возможен, так как на компьютере отсутствует mscoree.dll.  Попробуйте переустановить программу. 2 раза переустанавливал но все по прежнему выдаёт. Да еще вот что. Кроме этих 3х файлов  у меня еще переименованный файл. который я назвал- ИГРЫ. Короче я совсем запутался. Вообще то у меня на компе стоят еще игры. Это — World of Tanks   Hour of Victory     ASSASINS    РУССКАЯ РЫБАЛКА  И БОЛЬШАЯ РЫБАЛКА .   В танки играю, а остальные просто установил. чтобы попробовать  запуск игры.  Все запускаются и сейчас. Если можно то помогите. Ещё раз спс за помощь.

#2
Виден всем

Валерий, думаю я знаю как решить вашу проблему. У вас на компьютере должен быть установлен программный пакет под названием Microsoft .NET Framework. Ваша задача открыть Панель управления —> Установка и удаление программ и снести этот пакет без сожаления. После этого необходимо перезагрузится. Сразу после этого, не запуская никакие игры переустановите пакет Microsoft .NET Framework по новой. Опять перезагрузитесь. Попробуйте запустить ваши любимые игры. Должно работать. Ждем ваш комментарий — удалось ли устранить проблему.

#3
  1. Ссылку на Microsoft .NET Framework 4 я вам дал - http://www.microsoft.com/ru-RU/download/details.aspx?id=17851
Виден всем

Если же вы все-таки хотите подсунуть в систему новую dll-ку, то mscoree.dll 64bit v.4.0.30319 — такой версии dll у меня нету, могу предложить вот такую:
mscoree.dll 64bit v 4.0.41209.0, забрать можно здесь. Надеюсь вы знаете о том, что dll нужно регистрировать в системе. Удачи.

#4

Ответить на вопрос:


Ошибка DLL? Помогут наши спецы!

Не можете разобраться? Не запускается игра? Постоянно появляются ошибки DLL? Опиши подробно свою проблему и наши специалисты быстро и квалифицированно найдут решение возникшей неисправности. Не надо стеснятся задать вопрос!