Error ISDone.dll


Anonymous asked 16.02.2015

This error started to appear recently when you install any games. First thought, that'd download broken installers, but then I decided to check out the old, already I have. And the problem is the same. Of all the games, that have been downloaded, None established. Climb on the forums in search of a solution to the problem and came across an option, where is download the dll and throw in multiple folders. So did. Totally did not help. The game is set, but categorically refuses to function. And after then running WIND ’ s error is returned, Although ISDone.dll is put folders. If you know the solution to the problem, the advise that any. Thanks in advance.
P. S. In the forums one of the education problem was that, that could RIPnut′sâ operativa. I do not know, true or not, but…



6 answers

Have you downloaded the dll for re-registration in the system produced? Or just put the dll in the folder and all?

#1
Anonymous 16.02.2015

Just put in the System32 and SysWOW64

#2
Anonymous 20.02.2016
  1. Download the separate library unarc.dll
  2. Put in the System32, in a 64-bit system also put and SysWOW64
  3. At the command prompt, enter regsvr32 unarc.dll, press Enter and reboot your computer
#3
Anonymous 01.04.2016

Everything did as told, VINDA refuses to register t.. file 32 bit, and VINDA 64 bit. tell me what to do

#4
Anonymous 13.04.2016

Same bullshit here is the message that issued when registering DLLs “Unable to load module unarc.dll Check, the binary file is stored at the specified path or debug, to diagnose the problem with the binary or dependent .dll files. The specified module could not be found.” I would like to remind that all dllki zakinuty in appropriate folders.

#5
Anonymous 08.10.2016

EFGGFGF

#6

Answer this Question


DLL errors? Our experts will help!

Can not understand? Do not run the game? Constantly appear DLL bugs? Describe your problem in detail and our experts will quickly and competently find a solution to the problem. Do not have to hesitate to ask a question!

Выдает ошибку ISDone.dll


Эта ошибка начала выпадать недавно при установке ЛЮБЫХ игр. Сначала думал, что скачивал битые установщики, но потом решил проверить на старых, которые уже были у меня. И проблема та же самая. Из всех игр, что были скачаны, ни одна не установилась. Полазил по форумам в поисках решения проблемы и наткнулся на вариант, где стоит скачать dll и закинуть в несколько папок. Так и сделал. Абсолютно не помогло. То есть игра устанавливается, но категорично отказывается функционировать. А после последующего запуска WIND’ы ошибка возвращается, хотя ISDone.dll находится в положенных папках. Если Вы знаете решение проблемы, то посоветуйте что-либо. Заранее благодарен.
P.S. На форумах один из вариантов образования проблемы было то, что могла RIPнуться оператива. Не знаю, правда это или нет, но…



6 отв.

Виден всем

А вы для скаченной dll перерегистрацию в системе производили? Или просто положили dll-ку в папку и все?

#1
Виден всем
Аноним 16.02.2015

Только вложил в System32 и в SysWOW64

#2
Виден всем
Аноним 20.02.2016
  1. Скачиваем отдельно библиотеку unarc.dll
  2. Кладем в System32, в 64-разрядной системе также кладем и в SysWOW64
  3. В командной строке вводим regsvr32 unarc.dll, нажимаем Enter и перезагружаем компьютер
#3
Виден всем
Аноним 01.04.2016

Всё сделал как сказали, винда отказывается регистрировать т.к. файл 32 разрядный, а винда 64 разрядная. подскажите что делать

#4
Виден всем
Аноним 13.04.2016

Такая же фигня вот сообщение которое выдало при регистрации dll «Не удалось загрузить модуль unarc.dll Проверьте, что двоичный файл хранится на указанном пути или запустите отладку, чтобы диагностировать проблему с этим двоичным файлом или зависимыми DLL-файлами. Не найден указанный модуль.»  напомню что все дллки закинуты в нужные папки. 

#5
Виден всем
Аноним 08.10.2016

EFGGFGF

#6

Ответить на вопрос:


Ошибка DLL? Помогут наши спецы!

Не можете разобраться? Не запускается игра? Постоянно появляются ошибки DLL? Опиши подробно свою проблему и наши специалисты быстро и квалифицированно найдут решение возникшей неисправности. Не надо стеснятся задать вопрос!